Splat Dog Logo
Running to Help Others Events
Marathon Intro.
BC 3-Day
Champion CCW
Fight AIDS
Soldier Quilts
Current Sponsors
My Events
Training Sites
Join Me
North Pole Endurence Team
Photo Gallery
Santa Intro.
Princess Half
I have increased the number events I am running in to try and reach a larger number of people.
  • Toys-For-Tots Jolly Fat Man's run, Saturday, 12/12/09
  • Disney Goofy, 1/2 Marathon Saturday, 1/9/10 and Full Marathon Sunday, 1/10/10
  • Cherry Bolssom 10 Mile, Sunday, 4/11/10
  • Armed Forces, Civilian Welfare Fund 5K (3.1 miles), Wednesday, 5/12/10
  • Susan G. Komen Global Race for the Cure 5K (3.1 miles), Saturday, 6/5/10
  • Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer 3-Day (60 miles), Friday, 10/8/10 through Sunday, 10/10/10
  • Marine Corps Marathon, Sunday, 10/31/10
  • Toys-For-Tots Jolly Fat Man's run, Saturday, 12/11/10
  • Disney Marathon Weekend, Family 5K, Friday 1/7/11, 1/2 Marathon Saturday, 1/8/11 and Full Marathon Sunday, 1/9/11

Last updated on 7/05/10 Site Hosting Donated by